President: Joshua A. Simmons, MS
Vice-President: Josiah D. Graham, Esq
Chief of Staff: Amber Vaughan, MSM
Director of Communications: Sharonda Wright-Placide
Treasurer: Tania Guerrier, RN
Director of Events and Planning: Dana Joseph, MHSE

BYBP would love to hear from you. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns, please fill out the form below and someone will get back to you in a timely manner.